

## **ECTS Annual General Meeting**

## Saturday 24 May 2024, 11:45 – 12:30 CEST Callelongue room, ECTS 2024, Marseille, France

## AGENDA

11:30 - 11:45	Registration & collection of voting card	
11:45 - 11:48	Welcome and Opening Remarks	President, Peter Pietschmann
11:48 – 11:52	<ul> <li>Declaration of Quorum</li> <li>Review &amp; Approval of Minutes of the ECTS AGM held on Saturday 13 April 2023</li> <li>ECTS Board Members Election results</li> <li>Approval of incoming ECTS Academy co-chair</li> <li>Questions &amp; Answers</li> <li>Approvals</li> </ul>	Past-President, Bo Abrahamsen
11:52 - 12:00	Treasurer's Report	Treasurer, Chris Meier
	<ul> <li>Review &amp; Approval of 2023 Accounts</li> <li>Review of 2023 Excluding ICCBH</li> <li>Review of 2024 Budget</li> <li>Approval of 2025 Budget</li> <li>Approval of ICCBH Closing Budget</li> <li>Discharge of Directors</li> <li>Questions and Answers</li> <li>Approvals</li> </ul>	
12:00 - 12:05	Secretary's report <ul> <li>Membership Report</li> <li>Questions and Answers</li> </ul>	Secretary, Geert Carmeliet
12:05 - 12:30	Report on ECTS Activities (3 mins each)	President, Peter Pietschmann
	- Education	Education Committee Chair, Bjorn Busse
	- Research	Research Committee Chair, Salvatore Minisola
	- Clinical Science	Clinical Science Committee Chair, Willem Lems
	- Basic Science	Basic Science Committee Chair, Claudine Blin
	- Communications	Communications Committee Chair, Heide Siggelkow
	- Global Links	Central Europe Action Group and IFRMS Action Group Chair, Geert Carmeliet



		East-meets-West Action Group
		Chair, Salvatore Minisola
	- ECTS Academy	ECTS Academy Chair, Jeroen Geurts
	Annual Congress	Scientific Programme Committee
	- Annual Congress	Chair, Peter Pietschmann
12:30	- Closing	President, Peter Pietschmann